Youth & Family Programming

Kol Shalom offers a fun array of Youth and Family Programming designed to bring together friends, parents, grandparents and children to enrich lives with learning and friendship.

Upcoming Events

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, October 30, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, November 13, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Congregational Chanukah Celebration

Saturday, December 4, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Zingen Gathering

Sunday, December 12, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, December 18, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, January 29, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, February 26, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, March 26, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, April 30, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Family Shabbat Services

Saturday, June 18, 10:30 am - 11:45 am

Past Events

Sukkah Decorating Party

Sunday, September 19, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Yom Kippur Family Service

Thursday, September 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rosh Hashanah Family Service

Tuesday, September 7, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Family Outdoor Shabbat Services

Saturday, June 26, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Congregational Memorial Day Weekend Picnic

Sunday, May 30, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Family Outdoor Shabbat Services

Saturday, May 29, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Seudah Shlishit Get- together

Saturday, May 1, 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm

Yom Haatzmaut – Birthday Party

Sunday, April 11, 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Sunday Funday for Passover

Sunday, March 14, 1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

KSTT/STRS Tu BiShvat Seder

Sunday, January 24, 10:45 am - 12:30 pm